blogger’s choice awards

OK, so this blog is definitely new, but I feel I’ve done a lot with it and I plan to do much, much more.

Right now, it’s nominated for ‘Top Health Blog’ (and also ‘Top Education Blog) at Blogger’s Choice Awards for 2010. Yes, the year is almost over, as well, but I figured I’d go ahead anyway and ask anyone who deems this site worthy (or believes it will be — and soon!) to go and pretty please vote so more attention is drawn this way.

It’s the *perfect* way to make the site better!
Acquire more readers so more people access the content!!
What better way to spread the knowledge and awareness?! Right?

So please, VOTE for ‘The Wild Within Me’
It’d be awesome if you did 🙂

About Amy Cate

I have lupus. I'm doing my damndest to advocate and spread awareness. This is just one of the ways I'm involved =D
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

